close

Faculty and Staff Email Login:

If your email account has not been moved to Google by I.T., then login here using Outlook Web Access:
webmail.cornish.edu/

If your email account has moved to Google by the I.T. Department, then login here:
mail.google.com

Our Offices & Departments

Admission
admission@cornish.edu · 206.726.5016

Art Department
artdept@cornish.edu · 206.726.5141

Dance Department
dance@cornish.edu · 206.726.5079

Design Department
designdept@cornish.edu · 206.726.5130

Office of Communications
communications@cornish.edu

Office of Counseling Services
206.726.5027

Office of Financial Aid
206.726.5014

Humanities & Sciences Department
humscidept@cornish.edu · 206.726.5166

Office of Library Services
library@cornish.edu · 206.726.5041

Music Department
musicdept@cornish.edu · 206.726.5030

Performance Production Department
performanceprod@cornish.edu · 206.726.5044

Preparatory Dance
prepdancedept@cornish.edu · 206.726.5034

Office of the President
president@cornish.edu · 206.726.5000

Office of the Provost
provostoffice@cornish.edu · 206.726.5048

Office of Registration and Records
registrationrecords@cornish.edu · 206.726.5069

Office of Student Affairs
studentaffairs@cornish.edu · 206.726.5003

Office of Student Accounts
studentaccounts@cornish.edu · 206.726.5025

Summer at Cornish Program
summer@cornish.edu · 206.726.5148

Theater Department
theaterdept@cornish.edu · 206.726.5042