Cornish is grateful for the dedication of our volunteer Board of Trustees.

2020-2021 Officers

Sharon Cornish-Martin, Chair
Don Blakeney, Vice-Chair
John Jordan, Secretary
Michael Fortin, Treasurer

Ex Officio

Dr. Raymond Tymas-Jones
Cornish College President

Dr. Tom Baker
Faculty Senate President

2019-2020 Trustees

Robin Du Brin
Gary Fluhrer
Marianne Francis
Jeff Gelfuso
Suzanne Griffin
Larry Hard
Emily Parkhurst
Joel Petersen
Sherry Raisbeck
Jon Rosen
Lisa Scribante

Trustees Emeriti

Eve Alvord
Kenneth Alhadeff

Join us

Interested in becoming a member of our Board of Trustees?

We are always evaluating potential candidates to enrich the breadth of experience and expertise on our Board. Contact our Advancement Team to learn more.

Contact Advancement Team