Faculty and Staff Email Login:

If your email account has not been moved to Google by I.T., then login here using Outlook Web Access:

If your email account has moved to Google by the I.T. Department, then login here:



Core Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

Theater Department

Our faculty and staff are active as practicing theater artists, working in venues from major regional theaters to Broadway, from musical theater to film to community-based theater with underserved populations, as performers, directors, playwrights, administrators and dramaturgs. Your instructors meet regularly with you to discuss your progress and help you set goals for Cornish and beyond. Through your academic engagement with the faculty, you receive artistic mentoring and professional networking opportunities as well as intensive instruction.  The Theater faculty is chaired by Richard E.T. White, and includes such distinguished artist-educators as Ellen Boyle, Kathleen Collins, Kate Myre, Lisa Norman, Timothy McCuen Piggee, Hal Ryder, Robin Lynn Smith, David Taft and John Kendall Wilson.