close

Faculty and Staff Email Login:

If your email account has not been moved to Google by I.T., then login here using Outlook Web Access:
webmail.cornish.edu/

If your email account has moved to Google by the I.T. Department, then login here:
mail.google.com

2013-2014 7th Avenue Residence Hall

Ember Wilson, TH ‘16
2nd Floor South, 201 – 217
Ember.wilson@arts.cornish.edu

Tony Gonder, MU ‘16
2nd Floor North, 218 – 234
Anthony.gonder@arts.cornish.edu

Lindy Lou Smith, DA ‘16
3rd Floor South, 301 – 317
Lindylou.smith@arts.cornish.edu

Michelle Domanowski, AR ‘16
3rd Floor North, 318 – 334
Michelle.domanowski@arts.cornish.edu

Erik Hall, DES ‘16
4th Floor South, 401 – 417
Erik.hall@arts.cornish.edu

Grace Orr,TH ‘15
4th Floor North, 418 – 434
Grace.orr@arts.cornish.edu

2013-2014 8th Avenue Residence Hall

Taylor Bednarz, AR ‘16
1st Floor South, 105 – 112
Taylor.bednarz@arts.cornish.edu

Richie Stone, TH ‘16
2nd Floor, North Wing, 201 – 217
Richard.stone@arts.cornish.edu

Amy Kim, AR’ 15
2nd Floor, South Wing, 218 – 231
Amy.kim@arts.cornish.edu

Sapphire Goetz, DA ‘16
3rd Floor, North Wing, 301 – 317
Sapphire.goetz@arts.cornish.edu

Aly Norling, TH ‘15
3rd Floor, South Wing, 318 – 332
Alyssa.norling@arts.cornish.edu