Faculty and Staff Email Login:

If your email account has not been moved to Google by I.T., then login here using Outlook Web Access:

If your email account has moved to Google by the I.T. Department, then login here:



Full Professors

Associate Professors


Design Department

Our Cornish design faculty consists of professional designers and educators who create an academic environment strongly rooted in both design practice and theory.  Our core faculty, Susan Boye, Tiffany Laine DeMott, Natalia Ilyin, Jacob Kohn, and Julie Myers, embodies our departmental belief in providing a convergent design education that provokes innovation while underscoring social consciousness.

Our adjunct faculty is drawn from some of Seattle’s most recognized firms: Jim Catel, Ricky Castro and Andi Rusu currently are partners in If/Then; Robynne Raye is one of the co-owners of Modern Dog; Elizabeth Gordon represents the talent to be found at Mithun:  Jennifer Milliron and CJ Brockway hail from NBBJ, Tobey Wray is at Starbucks, Emily Hooper is at EMP,  Scott Mayhew is at ArenaNet and Mark Kornblum is at Substantial. Cornish is also home to many well respected independent designers including Dan Shafer, Junichi Tsuneoka, Wendy Quesinberry, Marisa Mangum, Cameron Neat and Sayre Coombs,  graphic novelists Ellen Forney and Matt Southworth, illustrators Gala Bent and Stephanie Bower, book artist Jenny Sapora, and animator Tony White, as well as others.