Faculty and Staff Email Login:

If your email account has not been moved to Google by I.T., then login here using Outlook Web Access:

If your email account has moved to Google by the I.T. Department, then login here:

President’s Cabinet

  • Nancy J. Uscher, Ph.D., President
  • Zeeshan Bhatti, Director of Communications
  • Gwendolyn Freed, Ph.D., VP for Institutional Advancement
  • Jonathan Lindsay, VP of Enrollment Management
  • Beverly Page, Director of Human Resources
  • Jeff Riddell, VP Finance & Administration
  • Moira Scott Payne, Provost/VP, Academic Affairs

Executive Council

  • Members of the President’s Cabinet
  • Brandon Bird, Director of Campus Safety & Security
  • Adrienne M. Bolyard, Dean of Academic Services & Registrar
  • Steve Casteel, Director of Preparatory Dance
  • Tina Chamberlain, Controller
  • Jenny Frazier, Facilities Director
  • Cable Griffith, Gallery and Exhibitions Curator
  • Jerry E. Hekkel, Dean of Student Affairs
  • Lori Koshork, Director of Counseling Services
  • Mark Ledesma, Director of Information Technology
  • Hollis Near, Director of Library Services
  • Beverly Page, Human Resources Director
  • Rick Smith, Department Coordinator Representative
  • Alison Staplin, Summer and External Program Manager
  • Sharron Starling, Director of Admission
  • David Taft, Chair, Faculty Senate
  • Monique Theriault, Director of Financial Aid
  • Dave Tosti-Lane, Department Chair Representative

Chairs’ Council

  • Moira Scott Payne, Provost/Vice President, Academic Affairs
  • Jeff Brice, Design Department Chair
  • Kathryn “Kitty” Daniels, Dance Department Chair
  • Kent Devereaux, Music Department Chair
  • Christy Johnson, Art Department Chair
  • Chris Kellett, Ph.D., Humanities and Sciences
  • Hollis Near, Director of Library Services
  • Dave Tosti-Lane, Performance Production Department Chair
  • Richard E.T. White, Theater Department Chair