Faculty and Staff Email Login:

If your email account has not been moved to Google by I.T., then login here using Outlook Web Access:

If your email account has moved to Google by the I.T. Department, then login here:

Cornish is grateful for the dedication and untiring efforts of our Board of Trustees.


  • Virginia Anderson, Chair (Community Volunteer)
  • Roger J. Bass, Vice Chair (Resource Group 175)
  • Lawrence E. Hard, Secretary (Community Volunteer)
  • C. Douglas Francis, Treasurer (TEC Mechanical Service Co.)
  • John Gordon Hill, Immediate Past Chair (Hill Film Inc)
  • Nancy J. Uscher, Ph.D., President (Ex officio)


  • Alex Alben (TerraPower LLC)
  • Linda Brown, Ph.D (Community Volunteer)
  • Sharon Cornish-Martin , (MU 2013 and Community Volunteer)
  • Jody Cunningham, (Community Volunteer)
  • Robin Du Brin, (Columbia Du Brin Realty Advisors)
  • Gary Fluhrer, (Foster Pepper)
  • Marianne Sorich Francis (Art ‘96, Artist and Community Volunteer)
  • Michael K. Gibson, (The Architecture Group)
  • Patricia A. Gillis, CGMA (Community Volunteer)
  • Donna James, (Community Volunteer)
  • John W. Jordan, (Firebird Ventures LLC)
  • Ed Littlefield, Jr. (Sage Arts)
  • Dorothy Holland Mann, Ph.D. (Arts/Civic Activist)
  • Mark Metcalf, (Merriman)
  • Carol Munro, (Chateau Ste. Michelle)
  • Joan Poliak, (Community Volunteer)
  • Sherry Raisbeck, (AR ‘88, Artist and Community Volunteer)
  • Ellen Rutledge, (AR ‘96, Artist and Community Volunteer)
  • Ric Spengler,  (Community Volunteer)
  • Peggy Otto Swistak, (Community Volunteer)

Emeriti Trustees

  • Kenneth Alhadeff
  • Eve Alvord